Board of Trustees

Stewardship and Finance: Mike Allen - Ken Latchaw - Nancy Cameron
Buildings and Grounds: 
 Laurel Curtis - Nancy Brown - Kathy Latchaw

The Board of Trustees is made up of two sub-committees, Stewardship and Finance and Buildings and Grounds (Properties).  Each committee has 3 elected individuals serving 3 year terms.  The Board of Trustees is responsible for finances and maintenance of all Church properties. The Board meets monthly to discuss and resolve issues and also reports monthly to the Church Council. 

Here is a list of items to keep you informed on what's happening around First Parish Church:

- First Parish Church Activity Request Form
- Russell Scholarship Application - suspense is 31 May each year
- Board of Trustees Monthly Action List
- Southern NE Conference Consolidated Trust Funds
- Southern NE Conference Account AccessConsolidated Trust Funds